The Town is operated by an elected three member Select Board.  They meet on the second Monday of the month at 6:00 P.M. at the Town Clerk’s Office.  If you would like to be on the agenda call the office at 479-2673 by Friday before the meeting.

Eric Holmgren-Chairman – 479-1113 email –

Sue Perreault – 479-2570 email –

Emily Ruff- 479-2668 email- by the Selectboard on 12/30/2019